How IIS? works

In Is It Shit? I review an album, EP, or single. I’ll give a basic what was going on at the time and my thoughts on the music. My disclaimer is this: The opinion posted here is mine and mine alone. If you like the artist, album, EP, or single then that’s okay.

I base scores out of 5, with 1 being the worst and 5 being best. I give all music a chance, In no way am I a music snob. If I find fault in any piece of music then I will explain why I find fault in it.

Any decade is welcome. Any genre is reviewable.

Leave a Reply

